Mötley Crüe Announce 40th Anniversary Cassette Boxset

Mötley Crüe have announced a 40th anniversary cassette boxset that will contain the band’s first five albums.

The set includes the band’s Too Fast For Love (1981), Shout At The Devil (1983), Theatre Of Pain (1985), Girls, Girls, Girls (1987) and Dr. Feelgood (1989).

The boxset will release on this year’s Record Store Day on June 12 at independent record stores nationwide.

“Just Announced: Mötley Crüe 40th Anniversary Cassette Boxset RSD Drop for June 12th – coming to participating indie record stores. Head to recordstoreday.com for more information on the RSD Drops Lists and to find a participating record store near you!” the band announced on their website.

Source: Read Full Article